Complications

I’ve been busy with working and learning. I installed Ubuntu to go through the Linux command line stuff for Learn Command Line the Hard Way. Don’t like using Ubuntu what so ever. I went to install Linux Mint over Ubuntu and wiped out my Windows 8 install. So after using Mint for a glitch filled week I installed Windows 7 and everything is working just fine.

Should I just get the money together and get a Macbook?

Completed up to Exercise 40 of Learn Python the Hard Way. 12 more exercises to go then Ill go back to JavaScript and Json.

Leave a Reply

